Energy management in production

The one-day workshop gives you the tools you need to lower your energy consumption in the production and to keep your costs down. The practice-oriented workshop on energy management in production is offered by GREAN GmbH and the Institut für Integrierte Produktion Hannover gGmbH (IPH).

Practical tips for an energy-efficient production


The workshop on energy management in production provides the fundamentals of energy-efficient production design. During the training, executives have the opportunity to discover concrete and technically mature energy-saving tools, helping them decrease energy consumption in the production and reduce energy costs.

The training on energy efficiency is in accordance with DIN EN ISO 50001. Apart from theoretical know-how, it also provides useful practical experience. The workshop instruction team includes entrepreneurs who have already implemented an energy management system successfully.

The workshop programme comprises the following topics:

  • Introduction into practical energy management in accordance with DIN EN ISO 50001
  • Organizational optimization possibilities to save energy
  • Optimization of cross-cutting and production technologies
  • Overview of current research results on energy efficiency

The practice-oriented training is targeted at decision-makers in production industry, i.e. CEOs, production managers, plant managers, group leaders and energy managers.

Please note that the seminar will be held in German.

Your contact persons

Christian Böning
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.

IPH - Institut für Integrierte Produktion Hannover gGmbH

Dr.-Ing.

Tobias Heinen

GREAN GmbH

Recommend us

Energiemanagement in der Produktion

Das eintägige Seminar vermittelt das Handwerkszeug, um den Energieverbrauch in der Produktion zu senken und damit Kosten zu reduzieren. Angeboten wird das Praxisseminar "Energiemanagement in der Produktion" von der GREAN GmbH und dem Institut für Integrierte Produktion Hannover gGmbH (IPH).

Praktische Tipps für eine energieeffiziente Produktion


Das Praxisseminar "Energiemanagement in der Produktion" vermittelt Grundlagenwissen zur energieeffizienten Produktionsgestaltung. Führungskräfte lernen im Rahmen der Schulung handfeste und technisch ausgereifte Werkzeuge zum Energiesparen kennen. Damit können sie den Energieverbrauch in der Produktion senken und die Energiekosten reduzieren. 

Die Schulung zur Energieeffizienz orientiert sich an der DIN EN ISO 50001 und vermittelt neben theoretischem Wissen auch wertvolle Erfahrungen aus der Praxis. Zu den Referenten gehören unter anderem Unternehmer, die bereits erfolgreich ein Energiemanagementsystem eingeführt haben. 

Folgende Themen werden in der Weiterbildung behandelt:

  • Einführung in das praktische Energiemanagement nach DIN EN ISO 50001
  • Organisatorische Optimierungsmöglichkeiten zum Energiesparen
  • Optimierung von Querschnitts- und Produktionstechnologien
  • Überblick über aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse zur Energieeffizienz

Die praxisnahe Weiterbildung richtet sich an Mitarbeiter von produzierenden Unternehmen, die auf Entscheidungsebene handeln. Dazu gehören Geschäftsführer, Produktions- oder Werksleiter, Betriebsleiter, Gruppenverantwortliche und Energiemanager.

Ab einer Gruppengröße von 6 Personen bieten wir individuelle Termine nach Absprache an. Die Teilnahmegebühr beträgt 650 € zzgl. MwSt. pro Person.

Hintergrundwissen zum Thema Energiemanagement finden Sie hier

Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing.

Tobias Heinen

GREAN GmbH

Denise Schweers
M. S.

IPH - Institut für Integrierte Produktion Hannover gGmbH

Empfehlen Sie uns